Committee Chair 2017-2018

Committee

Name

Email

Art Start

Melanie Smith 

 

Birthday Book Club

Natasha Bahnsen

Nbahnsen07@gmail.com

Book Bingo Night

Need chair

 

Box Tops

Tasha Bahnsen

Nbahnsen07@gmail.com

Dudes N Donuts

Krista Klett

kristaklett@comcast.net

Family Square Dance (e/o yr?)

Need chair

 

Financial Review

Micha Sorensen

Mikeandmicha@yahoo.com

Gingerbread House

Alisha Gill

Alisha.l.gill@gmail.com

Health Screening

Melissa Heye

Melissa_sim@msn.com

Ice Cream Social

Diana & Nate Bean

dianalbean@gmail.com

International Night

Emily Duguid

emilyduguid@hotmail.com

LEAP day Coordinator

Need chair

 

Lunch Helper Coordinator

Need chair

 

Mariner’s Game

Cassy Patterson

Cassy.patterson@googlemail.com

Math/Science Night (e/o year)

Sumitha Reddy

sumithareddy@yahoo.com

Mini Mustangs

 

 

New Book Fair

Maya Vidich

mvidich@gmail.com

Pancake Breakfast

James Hamilton

Jh130m@att.com 

Pantry Packs

Jana Lovell

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Popcorn

Lara Osborn

Jana Lovell

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Production

Jana Lovell

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Reflections

Kerstin Wick

Kerstin.wick@comcast.net

Running Club

Emily Duguid

emilyduguid@hotmail.com

Scholarship Basket

Moriah Oster

moriahmo@comcast.net

School Beautification

James Hamilton

Jh130@att.com

School Pictures

Janna Stanley

janna.l.stanley@gmail.com

Special Needs 

Lara Osborn

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Spelling Bee

Need chair

 

Spirit Wear

Lara Osborn

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation

Kim Allen

Moriah Oster

Kimallen75@gmail.com

moriahmo@comcast.net

Used Book Fair

Jana Lovell

Mitchell Almaguer-Bay

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

m.almaguerbay@hotmail.com

Used Clothing Fair

Cassy Patterson

Cassy.patterson@googlemail.com

Walk a thon evening

Emily Duguid

emilyduguid@hotmail.com

Welcome Committee

Need chair