Committee Chair(s) 2019-2020

EVENT CHAIR

CHAIR

EMAIL

Birthday Book Club

Sarah Jensen

sajensen@lwsd.org

 

Book Bingo /Bingo

Allison Eidinger

&

Emily Yates

aeidinger06@gmail.com

 

eyates316@gmail.com

Box Tops

Katie Cole

Katie11520@gmail.com

 

Dudes N Donuts

Beth Secrist

&

Leigha Bice

Elizabethsecrist@gmail.com

Leighabice@gmail.com

 

Financial Review

Anna Putko Lipscomb

apoutko@gmail.com

 

Front  Bulletin Board

Kirthana Sirakaje

 

Kirthanaezhil@gmail.com

 

Gingerbread House

OPEN

 

Glow Dance Party

Holly Aungst

hollyaungst@gmail.com

 

Health Screening

Katie Heron

Klcleveland@hotmail.com

 

Ice Cream Social

Holly Aungst

 

International Night/Art Night

Na Liu (Co-Chair)

&

Ryika Hooshangi (Co-Chair)

Nasally1212@gmail.com

ryikah@gmail.com

 

LEAP day Coordinator

OPEN

 

Lunch Helper Coordinator

OPEN

 

Mariner’s Game

Wendy Bragalone

Wbragalone3@gmail.com

 

 

Math Challenge & Math Night

Romila Ranjith

 

romilaranjith@gmail.com

 

 Science Night

OPEN

 

Mini Mustangs

Amy Laurino

amygoozle@gmail.com

 

New Book Fair

OPEN

 

Pantry Packs

Jana Lovell

  1. lovell@jlovell.com

 

Popcorn

Lara Osborn

Daniella Toledo

  1. toledoh@gmail.com

lara_slp@yahoo.com

 

Production

Jana Lovell

  1. lovell@jlovell.com

 

Reflections

Tracey Montoya

&

Kerstin Wick

  1. wick@comcast.net

 

  1. montoya@gmail.com

 

 

Running Club

Rachel Boller

R0guej3w@gmail.com

 

Scholarship Basket

Moriah Oster

moriahmo@comcast.net

 

 

School Beautification

James Hamilton

Jh130@att.com

 

 

School Pictures

Mercy Ammerlaan

msreyes@comcast.net

 

Special Needs

Lara Osborn

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

 

 

Spelling Bee

Leta Hamilton

Letahamilton3834@comcast.net

 

Spirit Wear

Wendy Bragalone

Wbragalone3@gmail.com

 

Spring BBQ/spring family event

James Hamilton

Jh130m@att.com

 

 

Staff Appreciation

Becca Bellain

&

Mercy Ammerlaan

beccaennes@comcast.net

 

msreyes@comcast.net

Used Book Fair

CO-CHAIR POSITION OPEN

  1. lovell@jlovell.com

 

Used Clothing Drive/Fair

Cassy Patterson

  1. patterson@gmail.com