Committee Chair 2018-2019

EVENT

CHAIR PERSON

EMAIL

Art Night

OPEN

 

Birthday Book Club

Sara Jensen

sajensen@lwsd.org

Book Bingo

OPEN

 

Box Tops

Tasha Bahnsen

Nbahnsen07@gmail.com

Dudes N Donuts

Beth Secrist

elizabethsecrist@gmail.com

Financial Review

Anna Putko Lipscomb

apoutko@gmail.com

Gingerbread House

Alisha Gill

Alisha.l.gill@gmail.com

Health Screening

OPEN

 

Ice Cream Social

Holly Aungst

glowairbrushtan@live.com

LEAP day Coordinator

OPEN

 

Lunch Helper Coordinator

OPEN

 

Mariner’s Game

Cassy Patterson

Cassy.patterson@googlemail.com

Math Challenge

Natasha Bahnsen

Nbahnsen07@gmail.com

Math Night

OPEN 

 

Mini Mustangs

Pam Piggott

pamgaynor@hotmail.com

New Book Fair

Natasha Bahnsen

Nbahnsen07@gmail.com

Pancake Breakfast

James Hamilton

Jh130m@att.com

Pantry Packs

Irina Kotcova

koltsova@live.ru

Popcorn

Lara Osborn

Jana Lovell

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Production

Jana Lovell

Jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Reflections

Kerstin Wick

Tracey Montoya

Kerstin.wick@comcast.net

Tracey.montoya@gmail.com

Running Club

Emily Duguid

emilyduguid@hotmail.com

Scholarship Basket

Moriah Oster

moriahmo@comcast.net

School Beautification

James Hamilton

Jh130@att.com

School Pictures

Janna Stanley

Aggie93@comcast.net

Special Needs

Lara Osborn

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Spelling Bee

Sara Cupp

saracupp@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Lara Osborn

Lara_slp@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation

Emily Duguid

Mercy Ammerlaan

Emilyduguid@hotmail.com

msreyes@comcast.net

Used Book Fair

Mitchell Almaguer-Bay

Jana Lovell

m.almaguerbay@hotmail.com

jana.lovell@jlovell.com

Used Clothing Fair

Cassy Patterson

Cassy.patterson@googlemail.com

Welcome Committee

OPEN