PTA Board Members: 2017 - 2018

Position

Name

Email

     
President Sara Cupp president@meadptsa.org
     
Vice President Shelly Astle vicepresident@meadptsa.org
     
Treasurer Allison Eidinger treasurer@meadptsa.org
     
Secretary Molly Hylen secretary@meadptsa.org
     
FACE Cassy Patterson Cassy.patterson@googlemail.com
     
Legislative Action Sharon Mason sharon.mason@yahoo.com 
     
Emergency Preparedness Eunha Choi leonandana@gmail.com
     
Co-Membership Leta Hamilton membership@meadptsa.org
     
Co-Membership Manasi Joshi/Mankame membership@meadptsa.org
     
Volunteer Coordinator Krista Klett kristaklett@comcast.net
     
Enrichment Sumitha Reddy sumithareddy@yahoo.com
     
Co-Fundraising Suzy Kendry fundraising@meadptsa.org
     
Co-Fundraising Needed  
     
Communications - Reader Board Natasha Bahnsen communications@meadptsa.org
     
Communications - Website Pei-Chen (Sharon) Wu communications@meadptsa.org
     
Communications - Mustang rep. Heather Gibbons communications@meadptsa.org