PTA Board Members: 2019 - 2020

Position

Name

Email

     
President Molly Hylen president@meadptsa.org
     
Vice President Suzy Khendry vicepresident@meadptsa.org
     
Treasurer Candice Murray

treasurer@meadptsa.org

     
Secretary Cassy Patterson secretary@meadptsa.org
     
Co-FACE Liz Moore

engagement@meadptsa.org

     
Co-FACE Adrienne Oliphant engagement@meadptsa.org
     
Legislative Action Leta Hamilton

advocacy@meadptsa.org

     
Emergency Preparedness Antoinette Haynes safety@meadptsa.org
     
Co-Membership Ryika Hooshangi

membership@meadptsa.org

     
Co-Membership  Catherine Tian  membership@meadptsa.org
     
Volunteer Coordinator Pooja Deshmukh volunteer@meadptsa.org
     
Sustainability Deborah Halley sustainability@meadptsa.org
     
Co-Fundraising Sharon Mason

 fundraising@meadptsa.org

     
Co-Fundraising Ashley Arrington

 fundraising@meadptsa.org

     
Communications - Website Abi Nubla-Kung communications@meadptsa.org
     
Communications - Mustang rep. Heather Gibbons communications@meadptsa.org